Members of ACI Macedonia who are members of the international ACI - The Financial Markets Association





National Bank of the Republic of Macedonia

Central Banking Operations and Foreign Reserves Department

Vesna Hristovska

Manager

P: +389 2 3108 257

F: +389 2 3123 257

hristovskav@nbrm.mk


Melita Nikodinovska

Deputy Manager

P: +389 2 3108 283

F: +389 2 3123 257

trajkovicm@nbrm.mk


Igor Velichkovski

Deputy Manager

P: +389 2 3108 401

F: +389 2 3123 257

velickovskii@nbrm.mk


Kosta Shorko

Head of Trading

P: +389 2 3108 450

F: +389 2 3113 169

ShorkoK@nbrm.mk

ksorko@bloomberg.net

ACI Dealing, ACI Diploma



Emilija Hristova Todorovska

Dealer

P: +389 2 3108 439

F: +389 2 3113 169

HristovaE@nbrm.mk

ACI Dealing


Zvonimir Soltirov

Domestic Foreign Exchange Market Officer

P: +389 2 3108 434

F: +389 2 3126 094

SoltirovZ@nbrm.mk


Zoran Panovski

Head of Risk Management Division

P: +389 2 3108 451

F: +389 2 3113 169

PanovskiZ@nbrm.mk

ACI Dealing


Reuters dealing: nbrm

Alpha Bank AD Skopje
member of Alpha Bank Group

Danica Djuteska

Treasury department Manager

P: +389 2 3251 966

F: +389 2 3251 963

ddzuteska@alphabank.com.mk


Mite Gjorgjiev

Treasury department deputy Manager

P: +389 2 3251 967

F: +389 2 3251 963

mgjorgiev@alphabank.com.mk

ACI Dealing


Irina Petkovska

Front office

P: +389 2 3251 968

P: +389 2 3251 914

F: +389 2 3251 963

ipetkovska@alphabank.com.mk

ACI Dealing



Vesna Dukovska

Back office

P: +389 2 23289 434

F: +389 2 3116 830

vdukovska@alphabank.com.mk

ACI Operations


Eurostandard Bank AD Skopje

Sasho Trajkovski

Treasury department Director

P: +389 2 3249 410

F: +389 2 3224 092

trajkovskis@eurostandard.com.mk

ACI Dealing


Jagoda Stanoeska

Payment operations department officer

P: +389 2 3249 418

F: +389 2 3224 092

stanoeskaj@eurostandard.com.mk

ACI Operations


Capital Bank AD Skopje
member of Alfa Finance Holding

Borche Stamenkovski

Head of Liquidity, Assets and Trading division

P: +389 2 3102 571

F: +389 2 3112 830

borches@capitalbank.com.mk

ACI Dealing


Sasha Jakimova

Back Office

P: +389 2 3102 551

F: +389 2 3134 060

sasha.jakimova@capitalbank.com.mk

ACI Dealing


Komercijalna Banka AD Skopje

Suzana Moskovska

Treasury Division Manager

P: +389 2 3107 376

F: +389 2 3162 658

suzana.moskovska@kb.com.mk


Emil Jakimov

Trading of financial instruments department Manager

P: +389 2 3218 001

F: +389 2 3218 018

M: +389 75 359 297

emil.jakimov@kb.com.mk


Vesna Ristovska

Head of Domestic Trading Service

P: +389 2 3218 002

F: +389 2 3218 018

vesnar@kbnet.com.mk


Dealers - Front Office

Vesna Trajkovska

Dealer

P: +389 2 3218 007

F: +389 2 3218 018

vesna.trajkovska@kb.com.mk

ACI Dealing


Ana Nikoloski

Dealer

P: +389 2 3218 004

F: +389 2 3218 018

ana.struzan@kb.com.mk

ACI Dealing


Back Office

Aneta Stevcheska


P: +389 2 3107 474

F: +389 2 3162 658

aneta.stevceska@kb.com.mk

ACI Operations


Elena Anastasova


P: +389 2 3107 475

F: +389 2 3162 658

elena.anastasova@kb.com.mk

ACI Operations


Reuters dealing: kosk

Macedonian Bank for Development Promotion

Frosina Josifovska

Chief of Financial Department

P: +389 2 3115 844

P: +389 2 3114 840

F: +389 2 3239 688

frosina.josifovska@mbdp.com.mk


Daniela Andonovska

Foreign transactions officer

P: +389 2 3115 844

P: +389 2 3114 840

F: +389 2 3239 688

daniela.andonovska@mbdp.com.mk

ACI Dealing, ACI Operations



Elizabeta Zhivikj-Stevchevska

Liquidity Officer

P: +389 2 3115 844

P: +389 2 3114 840

F: +389 2 3239 688

elizabeta.zivic@mbdp.com.mk

ACI Operations


NLB Tutunska Banka AD Skopje
member of NLB Group

Jasmina Mojsievska

Assistant Manager of Treasury Division

P: +389 2 5100 671

F: +389 2 3212 927

j.mojsievska@tb.com.mk


Bojan Cvetanovski

Head of FX, Money Market and Derivatives Department

P: +389 2 5100 682

P: +389 2 3113 927

F: +389 2 3212 927

cvetanovski@tb.com.mk


Nikola Nakov

Dealer

P: +389 2 5100 628

F: +389 2 3212 927

nakov@tb.com.mk

ACI Dealing


Emilija Misheva

Dealer

P: +389 2 5100 806

F: +389 2 3212 927

e.miseva@tb.com.mk


Nenad Jovchevski


P: +389 2 5100

F: +389 2

n.jovcevski@tb.com.mk

ACI Operations


Ohridska Banka AD Ohrid
member of SOCIETE GENERALE Group

Jovan Avramoski

Head of Capital Markets & Trading Department

P: +389 46 206 685

jovan.avramoski@ob.com.mk

ACI Dealing, ACI Operations


Violeta Jordanoska


P:

violeta.jordanoska@ob.com.mk

ACI Dealing


Treasury department Back Office

Katerina Stevoska

Officer for Foreign Currency Disponibility

P: +389 46 206 657

katerina.stevoska@ob.com.mk

ACI Operations


Nagihan Shemo


P:

nagihan.semo@ob.com.mk

ACI Operations


Reuters dealing: ohrd

ProCredit Bank AD Skopje
member of ProCredit Holding

Hristina Nakova

Head of Treasury Department

P: +389 2 3219 921

F: +389 2 3219 901

M: +389 71 245 087

h.velinovska@procreditbank.com.mk

ACI Dealing



Blagica Avramovska

Senior Specialist in Treasury Department

P: +389 2 3219 920

F: +389 2 3219 901

b.avramovska@procreditbank.com.mk

ACI Dealing



Viktorija Mitreska


P:

F:


ACI Dealing


Elena Icevska


P:

F:


ACI Operations


Stopanska Banka AD Bitola

MSc. Natasha Nestorovska

Second General Manager

P: +389 47 207 567

F: +389 47 207 541

natasha.n@stbbt.com.mk


Monika Resanovikj

Dealer

P: +389 47 207 570

monika.b@stbbt.com.mk

ACI Dealing


Maja Cvetkovska

Back Office

P: +389 47 207 539

maja.c@stbbt.com.mk

ACI Operations


Stopanska Banka AD Skopje
member of NBG Group

MIrjana Trajanovska

Treasury division Manager

P: +389 2 3295 101

F: +389 2 3226 866

tmira@stb.com.mk

ACI Dealing


Sasho Radevski

Trading Department Manager

P: +389 2 3295 108

F: +389 2 3226 866

saso.radevski@stb.com.mk

ACI Dealing


Biljana Jovanoska

Head of Trading Unit

P: +389 2 3295 109

F: +389 2 3226 866

biljana.jovanovska@stb.com.mk

ACI Dealing


Stojan Doneski

Dealer

P: +389 2 3295 107

F: +389 2 3226 866

stojan.doneski@stb.com.mk

ACI Dealing


Back office

Vesna Lozanovska


P: +389 2 3295 110

F: +389 2 3226 866

vesna.lozanovska@stb.com.mk

ACI Operations


Sonja Slavkovska


P: +389 2 3295 211

sonja.slavkovska@stb.com.mk

ACI Operations


Reuters dealing: sbrm

TTK Bank AD Skopje

Elena Trimcheska

Head of Trading and Liqudity Unit

P: +389 2 3236 412

F: +389 2 3236 411

elena.trimceska@ttk.com.mk

ACI Diploma, ACI Dealing


Zharko Mitrevski

Chief Dealer

P: +389 2 3236 412

F: +389 2 3236 411

zarko.mitrevski@ttk.com.mk

ACI Dealing


Miroslav Misoski

Treasury Back Office and Swift

P: +389 2 3247 021

F: +389 2 3247 038

miroslav.misoski@ttk.com.mk

ACI Operations


UNIBank AD Skopje

Zvonko Stankovski

Treasury, Dealing and Securities Manager

P: +389 2 3286 007

F: +389 2 3130 448

zvonko.stankovski@unibank.com.mk


Emilija Bogdanovska

Dealer

P: +389 2 3286 193

F: +389 2 3132 186

emilija.bogdanovska@unibank.com.mk

ACI Dealing


HALKBANK AD Skopje

Kristina Penova

Treasury Department Manager

P: +389 2 3250 917

F: +389 2 3240 878

Kristina.Penova@halkbank.mk

ACI Dealing


Ida Koceva-Bocevska

Operations Division Manager

P: +389 2 3240 814

F: +389 2 3240 813

ida.koceva-bocevska@halkbank.mk


Levent Ajrula

Dealer

P: +389 2

F: +389 2 3240 813

levent.ajrula@halkbank.mk

ACI Dealing


Boro Manushev

Treasury Back Office

P: +389 2 3240 818

F: +389 2 3240 811

Boro.Manushev@halkbank.com.mk

ACI Dealing, ACI Operations


Jasminka Boshkova


P:

F:


ACI Operations


Central Cooperative Bank AD Skopje

Vesna Boshkova

Chief Dealer

P: +389 2 3204 043

vesna.boskova@ccbank.mk

ACI Dealing


Sasho Lazarevski

Head of International Payments Department

P: +389 2 3249 371

F: +389 2 3249 377

saso.lazarevski@ccbank.mk

ACI Operations


Sparkasse Bank Makedonija AD Skopje
member of Steiermärkische Bank und Sparkassen Group

Darko Stojkoski

Head of FX and Money Market Division

P: +389 2 3200 590

F: +389 2 3200 591

darko.stojkoski@sparkasse.mk

ACI Dealing



Sinisha Nestoroski

Dealer

P: +389 2 3200 580

F: +389 2 3200 591

sinisa.nestorovski@sparkasse.mk


Violeta Mihajlovska

FX and MM Back Office Operations and Loan facilities administration

P: +389 2 3200 588

F: +389 2 3200 591

violeta.mihajlovska

ACI Operations


   
     
 
main page | about us | members | SKIBOR | events | education | links | assembly
© 2013 ACI Macedonia - Financial Markets Association. All rights reserved.