Members of ACI Macedonia - The Financial Markets Association






- voting member (3 voting members per memeber bank)

National Bank of the Republic of Macedonia
Kuzman Josifovski-Pitu Blvd no. 1, 1000 Skopje

Governor

Anita Angelovska-Bezhoska


Vice Governors

Maja Kadievska-Vojnovikj

Fadil Bajrami

Financial Market Operations Departmentи

Vesna Hristovska

Manager of Financial Market Operations Department

Т: +389 2 3108 336

F: +389 2 3123 257

Е: hristovskav@nbrm.mk


Melita Nikodinovska

Deputy Manager of Financial Market Operations Department

T: +389 2 3108 283

F: +389 2 3123 257

Е: melitat@nbrm.mk


Zoran Panovski

Senior Advisor

T: +389 2 3108 451

F: +389 2 3113 169

Е: panovskiz@nbrm.mk

ACI Dealing Certificate (2003)


Foreign Reserves Management Unit

Emilija Hristova Todorovska

Head of Foreign Reserves Management Unit

T: +389 2 3108 439

F: +389 2 3113 169

Е: hristovae@nbrm.mk

ACI Dealing Certificate (2011)


Boro Manushev

Senior portfolio manager

T: +389 2 3108 450

F: +389 2 3113 169

Е: manusevb@nbrm.mk

ACI Operations Certificate (2007), ACI Dealing Certificate (2009)


Ana Petrovska

Junior dealer

T: +389 2 3108 452

F: +389 2 3113 169

Е: petrovskaa@nbrm.mk


Emil Bishev

Junior dealer

T: +389 2 3108 534

F: +389 2 3113 169

Е: biseve@nbrm.mk


Monetary Instruments and Domestic Markets Unit

Zorica Stojanova

Head of Monetary Instruments and Domestic Markets Unit

T: +389 2 3108 151

F: +389 2 3123 257

Е: trajkovaz@nbrm.mk


Zvonimir Soltirov

Domestic Foreign Exchange Market Officer

T: +389 2 3108 434

F: +389 2 3126 094

Е: soltirovz@nbrm.mk


Goran Miletikj

Senior Analyst

T: +389 2 3108 503

F: +389 2 3123 257

Е: miletikg@nbrm.mk


Bojan Ognjenovski

Analyst II level

T: +389 2 3108 504

F: +389 2 3123 257

Е: ognjenovskib@nbrm.mk


Aferdita Ferizi

Analyst

T: +389 2 3108 506

F: +389 2 3123 257

Е: fazliua@nbrm.mk


Payment Systems Department

Igor Velichkovsk

Manager of Payment Systems Department

T: +389 2 3108 401

F: +389 2 3122 113

Е: velickovskii@nbrm.mk


Toni Mircheski

Deputy Manager of Payment Systems Department

T: +389 2 3108 447

F: +389 2 3122 113

Е: mirceskit@nbrm.mk


Aneta Ilievska

Senior Advisor

T: +389 2 3108 349

F: +389 2 3122 109

Е: ilievskaa@nbrm.mk

ACI Operations Certificate (2005)


Back Office Unit

Narcise Mustafi

Head of Back Office Unit

T: +389 2 3108 187

F: +389 2 3122 109

Е: mustafin@nbrm.mk

ACI Operations Certificate (2007)


Limonka Davitkova

Analyst

T: +389 2 3108 513

F: +389 2 3122 109

Е: davitkoval@nbrm.mk

ACI Operations Certificate (2009)


Marko Kurtevski

Analyst

T: +389 2 3108 125

F: +389 2 3122 109

Е: kurtevskim@nbrm.mk


Ivan Blazhevski

Junior Analyst

T: +389 2 3108 107

F: +389 2 3122 109

Е: blazevskii@nbrm.mk

Reuters dealing: nbrm

Eurostandard Bank AD Skopje
Nikola Kljusev St no. 2, 1000 Skopje

Sasho Trajkovski

Director of Liquidity Division

T: +389 2 3249 410

F: +389 2 3249 484

Е: trajkovskis@eurostandard.com.mk

ACI Dealing Certificate (2005)


Zhaklina Mihajlovska

Head of Liquidity Department

T: +389 2 3249 426

F: +389 2 3249 484

Е: mihajlovskaz@eurostandard.com.mk


Tatjana Shterieva-Hochevar

Head of Dealing Department and Correspondence

T: +389 2 3140 242

F: +389 2 3249 484

Е: sterievat@eurostandard.com.mk


Goran Tomeski

Head of Banking Operations Department

T: +389 2 3249 422

F: +389 2 3224 092

Е: tomeskig@eurostandard.com.mk


Adriana Baltash

Head of Domestic Payments Department

T: +389 2 3249 429

F: +389 2 3224 092

Е: baltasa@eurostandard.com.mk


Jagoda Stanoeska

Head of International Payments Department

T: +389 2 3249 418

F: +389 2 3224 092

Е: stanoeskaj@eurostandard.com.mk

ACI Operations Certificate (2005)


Capital Bank AD Skopje member of Alfa Finance Holding
Nikola Kljusev St no. 1, 1000 Skopje

Borche Stamenkovski

Head of Assets, Liquidity and Trading Department

T: +389 2 3102 571

F: +389 2 3112 830

Е: borce.stamenkovski@capitalbank.com.mk

ACI Dealing Certificate (2008)


Zharko Vasilev

Associate in Assets, Liquidity and Trading Department

T: +389 2 3102 572

F: +389 2 3112 830

Е: zarko.vasilev@capitalbank.com.mk


Sasha Jakimova

Back Office

T: +389 2 3102 551

F: +389 2 3134 060

Е: sasha.jakimova@capitalbank.com.mk

ACI Dealing Certificate (2010)


Sonja Atanasovska

Back Office

T: +389 2 3102 521

F: +389 2 3134 060

Е: sonja.atanasovska@capitalbank.com.mk

ACI Operations Certificate (2005)


Katerina Petrovska

International Payments Associate

T: +389 2 3102 525

F: +389 2 3134 060

Е: katerina.petrovska@capitalbank.com.mk


Venera Alchevska

International Payments Associate

T: +389 2 3102 559

F: +389 2 3134 060

Е: venera.alcevska@capitalbank.com.mk


Komercijalna Banka AD Skopje
Orce Nikolov St no. 3, 1000 Skopje

Liquidity and Financial Market Division

Suzana Moskovska

Manager of Liquidity and Financial Market Division

T: +389 2 3168 301

F: +389 2 3162 658

Е: suzana.moskovska@kb.com.mk


Lidija Jeftoska

Senior Coordinator in Liquidity and Financial Market Division

T: +389 2 3168 306

F: +389 2 3162 658

Е: lidija.jevtoska@kb.com.mk

ACI Operations Certificate (2005)


Elena Anastasova

Coordinator in Liquidity and Financial Market Division

T: +389 2 3168 338

F: +389 2 3162 658

Е: elena.anastasova@kb.com.mk

ACI Operations Certificate (2007)


Vesna Trajskovska

Coordinator in Liquidity and Financial Market Division

T: +389 2 3168 370

F: +389 2 3213 425

Е: vesna.trajkovska@kb.com.mk

ACI Dealing Certificate (2006)


Trading with Financial Instruments Department

Vesna Ristovska

Manager of Trading with Financial Instruments Department

T: +389 2 3168 364

F: +389 2 3113 228

Е: vesna.ristovska@kb.com.mk


FX and Money Market Trading Unit

Ana Nikoloski

Head of FX and Money Market Trading Unit

T: +389 2 3168 369

F: +389 2 3213 425

Е: ana.nikoloski@kb.com.mk

ACI Dealing Certificate (2007)


Pavlina Sokolova

Senior Dealer

T: +389 2 3168 367

F: +389 2 3213 425

Е: pavlina.sokolova@kb.com.mk


Gorjan Nacevski

Dealer

T: +389 2 3168 372

F: +389 2 3213 425

Е: gorjan.nacevski@kb.com.mk


Jovica Kamberski

Junior Dealer

T: +389 2 3168 320

F: +389 2 3213 425

Е: jovica.kamberski@kb.com.mk


Trading with Domestic Financial Instruments Unit

Emilija Petreska

Head of Trading with Domestic Financial Instruments Unit

T: +389 2 3168 366

F: +389 2 3113 228

Е: emilija.petreska@kb.com.mk


Aleksandar Georgievski

Senior Officer

T: +389 2 3168 363

F: +389 2 3113 228

Е: aleksandar.georgievski@kb.com.mk


Vlatko Leskaroski

Officer

T: +389 2 3168 371

F: +389 2 3113 228

Е: vlatko.leskaroski@kb.com.mk


Tatjana Ristovska

Officer

T: +389 2 3168 368

F: +389 2 3113 228

Е: tatjana.ristovska@kb.com.mk


Back Office Unit

Aneta Stevcheska

Back Office - Senior Officer

T: +389 2 3168 335

F: +389 2 3162 658

Е: aneta.stevceska@kb.com.mk

ACI Operations Certificate (2010)


Tanja Spaseska

Back Office - Senior Officer

T: +389 2 3168 345

F: +389 2 3162 658

Е: tanja.spaseska@kb.com.mk


Reuters dealing: kosk

Macedonian Bank for Development Promotion
Dimitrie Chupovski St no. 26, 1000 Skopje

Qenan Idrizi

Manager of Treasury and Liquidity Department

T: +389 2 3115 844

F: +389 2 3239 688

E: qenan.idrizi@mbdp.com.mk


Frosina Josifovska

Chief of Financial Department

T: +389 2 3115 844

F: +389 2 3239 688

E: frosina.josifovska@mbdp.com.mk


Daniela Andonovska

Foreign Exchange Officer

T: +389 2 3115 844

F: +389 2 3239 688

E: daniela.andonovska@mbdp.com.mk

ACI Dealing Certificate (2006), ACI Operations Certificate (2006)


Nadica Pavlichkovska

Liquidity Officer

T: +389 2 3115 844

F: +389 2 3239 688

E: nadica.petrusevska@mbdp.com.mk


NLB Banka AD Skopje member of NLB Group
Majka Tereza St no. 1, 1000 Skopje

Financial Markets and Treasury Division

Jasmina Mojsievska

Manager of Financial Markets and Treasury Division

T: +389 2 5100 671

F: +389 2 3212 927

E: j.mojsievska@nlb.mk


Ljubica Janchevska-Dimitrovska

Assistant Division Manager

T: +389 2 5100 809

F: +389 2 3212 927

E: lj.jancevska@nlb.mk


FX, Money Market and Derivatives Department

Bojan Cvetanovski

Head of FX, Money Market and Derivatives Department

T: +389 2 5100 682

F: +389 2 3212 927

E: b.cvetanovski@nlb.mk


Aleksandar Stojkoski

Assistant Head of Department

T: +389 2 5100 888

F: +389 2 3212 927

E: a.stojkoski@nlb.mk


Jane Nastoski

Senior Dealer

T: +389 2 5100 889

F: +389 2 3212 927

E: j.nastoski@nlb.mk


Elena Dimulkova

Dealer

T: +389 2 5100 806

F: +389 2 3212 927

E: e.dimulkova@nlb.mk


Kostadin Shumkovski

Dealer

T: +389 2 5100 635

F: +389 2 3212 927

E: k.sumkovski@nlb.mk


Bozhana Zdraveska

Dealer

T: +389 2 5100 628

F: +389 2 3212 927

E: b.zdraveska@nlb.mk


Ohridska Banka AD Skopje member of SOCIETE GENERALE Group
Orce Nikolov St no. 54, 1000 Skopje

Nina Nedanoska

Director of Commercial Division

T: +389 2 3167 707

E: nina.nedanoska@ob.com.mk


Biljana Jovanoska

Head of Capital Markets and Trading Department

T: +389 2 3167 644

E: biljana.jovanoska@ob.com.mk

ACI Dealing Certificate (2005)


Fanche Kostencheva-Pandilovska

Senior Dealer

T: +389 2 3167 646

E: fance.kostenceva-pandilovska@ob.com.mk


Dejan Graorkovski

Dealer

T: +389 2 3167 645

E: dejan.graorkovski@ob.com.mk


Toni Grozdanoski

Head of Liquidity Department

T: +389 2 3167 670

E: toni.grozdanoski@ob.com.mk


Gjorgi Orovchanec

Officer for Foreign Currency Liquidity

T: +389 2 3167 672

E: gjorgi.orovcanec@ob.com.mk


Marija Kitanova

Officer for Foreign Currency Liquidity

T: +389 2 3167 671

E: marija.kitanova@ob.com.mk


Vecko Simjanoski

Head of Payments Systems Unit

T: +389 46 206 665

E: vecko.simjanoski@ob.com.mk


Dragana Petrovska

Payment orders and documents on collection

T: +389 46 206 683

E: dragana.petrovska@ob.com.mk

Reuters dealing: ohrd

ProCredit Bank AD Skopje member of ProCredit Holding
Manapo St no.7, 1000 Skopje

Valentina Nikovska

Head of Finance Department

T: +389 2 3219 923

Е: v.nikovska@procreditbank.com.mk


Daniela Dzabirski

Specialist in Treasury Department

T: +389 2 3219 582

Е: d.naumova@procreditbank.com.mk


Elena Popovska

Specialist in Treasury Department

T: +389 2 3219 581

Е: e.mladenovska@procreditbank.com.mk

ACI Dealing Certificate (2009)


Ana Okleska

Extended Management - HR, Training and Back Office

T: +389 2 3219 967

Е: a.okleska@procreditbank.com.mk


Iskra Murgoska

Specialist in Back Office Department - responsible for TBO

T: +389 2 3219 559

Е: i.bojadzievska@procreditbank.com.mk

ACI Operations Certificate (2007)


Kristina Trpezanovska

Head of Risk Management Department

T: +389 2 3219 225

Е: k.mazni@procreditbank.com.mk


Silk Road Bank AD Skopje
Dame Gruev St no. 1, 1000 Skopje

Danica Dzuteska

Manager of Treasury Department

T: +389 2 3289 545

Е: ddzuteska@silkroadbank.com.mk


Irina Petkovska

Dealer in Treasury Department (Front Office)

T: +389 2 3289 564

Е: ipetkovska@silkroadbank.com.mk

ACI Dealing Certificate (2006)


Vesna Dukovska

Manager of Payments and Credit Administration Department

T: +389 2 3289 434

F: +389 2 3289 409

Е: vdukovska@silkroadbank.com.mk

ACI Operations Certificate (2005)


Snezhana Zmejkovska

Back Office

T: +389 2 3289 433

F: +389 2 3289 409

Е: szmejkovska@silkroadbank.com.mk


Stopanska Banka AD Bitola
Dobrivoe Radosavljevikj no. 21, 7000 Bitola | Ankarska St no. 33, 1000 Skopje

Natasha Nestorovska

Member of Board of Directors

T: +389 47 207 567

F: +389 47 207 541

E: natasha.n@stbbt.com.mk


Erifili Popovska

International Payments Operations Department

T: +389 47 207 542

E: erifili.p@stbbt.com.mk


Monika Resanovikj

FX Trades

T: +389 47 207 570

E: monika.b@stbbt.com.mk

ACI Dealing Certificate (2005), ACI Diploma (2016)


Biljana Novachevska-Ekimovska

FX Trades

T: +389 47 207 570

E: biljana.n@stbbt.com.mk

ACI Dealing Certificate (2016)


Natasha Trajkova

Liquidity and ALM Department

T: +389 47 207 535

E: natasha.t@stbbt.com.mk

ACI Dealing Certificate (2016)


Sofija Krstevska

Liquidity and ALM Department

T: +389 47 207 641

E: sofija.k@stbbt.com.mk

ACI Operations Certificate (2016)


Maja Cvetkovska

Back Office

T: +389 47 207 539

E: maja.c@stbbt.com.mk

ACI Operations Certificate (2005)


Stopanska Banka AD Skopje member of NBG Group
11 Oktomvri St no. 7, 1000 Skopje

Mirjana Trajanovska

Senior Manager for Treasury and Finance

T: +389 2 3295 101

F: +389 2 3226 866

E: tmira@stb.com.mk

ACI Dealing Certificate (2005)


Sasho Radevski

Deputy Manager of Treasury Division

T: +389 2 3295 108

F: +389 2 3226 866

E: saso.radevski@stb.com.mk

ACI Dealing Certificate (2005)


Stojan Doneski

Dealer in Trading Department

T: +389 2 3295 109

F: +389 2 3226 866

E: stojan.doneski@stb.com.mk

ACI Dealing Certificate (2008)


Elena Kuzmanovska

Dealer in Trading Department

T: +389 2 3295 107

F: +389 2 3226 866

E: elena.kuzmanovska@stb.com.mk


Aneta Nestoroska

Dealer in Trading Department

T: +389 2 3295 103

F: +389 2 3226 866

E: aneta.nestoroska@stb.com.mk


Angelina Pljachkovska

Dealer in Trading Department

T: +389 2 3295 102

F: +389 2 3226 866

E: angelina.pljackovska@stb.com.mk


Nadica Atanasovska

Manager of Liquidity Management Department

T: +389 2 3295 217

E: nadica.atanasovska@stb.com.mk


Maja Petrova

Head of Treasury Middle Office

T: +389 2 3295 268

E: maja.petrova@stb.com.mk


Vesna Lozanovska

Manager of Back Office

T: +389 2 3295 110

E: vesna.lozanovska@stb.com.mk

ACI Operations Certificate (2005)


Biljana Usova

Back Office

T: +389 2 3295 210

E: biljana.usova@stb.com.mk

Reuters dealing: sbrm

TTK Bank AD Skopje
Naroden Front St no. 19а, 1000 Skopje

Jovanka Ralevikj

Head of Treasury Department

T: +389 2 3247 000 лок. 445

E: jovanka.ralevik@ttk.com.mk


Elena Trimcheska

Head of Trading and Liqudity Unit

T: +389 2 3247 000 лок. 412

E: elena.trimceska@ttk.com.mk

ACI Diploma (2007), ACI Dealing Certificate (2005)


Zharko Mitrevski

Chief Dealer in Trading and Liqudity Unit

T: +389 2 3247 000 лок. 412

E: zarko.mitrevski@ttk.com.mk

ACI Dealing Certificate (2007)


Snezhana Popovska

Dealer in Trading and Liqudity Unit

T: +389 2 3247 000 лок. 458

E: snezana.risteska@ttk.com.mk

ACI Dealing Certificate (2008)


Tatjana Todorovska

Treasury Back Office & SWIFT

T: +389 2 3247 000 лок. 036

E: tanja.todorovska@ttk.com.mk


Ratko Radevski

Treasury Back Office & SWIFT

T: +389 2 3247 000 лок. 226

E: ratko.radevski@ttk.com.mk


Andriana Tomovska

Treasury Back Office & SWIFT

T: +389 2 3247 000 лок. 039

E: andriana.tomovska@ttk.com.mk


Kire Anev

Treasury Back Office & SWIFT

T: +389 2 3247 000 лок. 039

E: kire.anev@ttk.com.mk


UNIBank AD Skopje
Maksim Gorki St no. 6, 1000 Skopje

Zvonko Stankovski

Manager of Treasury, Dealing and Securities Department

T: +389 2 3286 007

F: +389 2 3130 448

E: zvonko.stankovski@unibank.com.mk


Emilija Miceva

Senior Officer in Treasury Front Office

P: +389 2 3286 193

F: +389 2 3224 162

E: emilija.miceva@unibank.com.mk

ACI Dealing Certificate (2008)


Emilija Risteva

Dealer in Treasury Front Office

T: +389 2 3286 127

F: +389 2 3224 162

E: emilija.risteva@unibank.com.mk


Simona Lazevska

Dealer in Treasury Front Office

T: +389 2 3286 071

F: +389 2 3224 162

E: simona.lazevska@unibank.com.mk


Sonja Martinovska

Senior Officer in Treasury Back Office

T: +389 2 3286 142

F: +389 2 3132 186

E: sonja.martinovska@unibank.com.mk


Svetlana Blazhevska

Officer in Treasury Back Office

T: +389 2 3286 141

F: +389 2 3132 186

E: svetlana.blazevska@unibank.com.mk

ACI Operations Certificate (2005)


Emilija Redjovska

Officer in Treasury Back Office

T: +389 2 3286 134

F: +389 2 3132 186

E: emilija.regovska@unibank.com.mk

ACI Operations Certificate (2009)


HALKBANK AD Skopje
Sv. Kiril i Metodij St no. 54, 1000 Skopje

Emil Jakimov

Manager of Treasury Department - ALM and Trading of Financial Instruments

T: +389 2 3240 842

M: +389 71 327 905

F: +389 2 3287 581

E: emil.jakimov@halkbank.mk


Lazar Darkovski

FX Dealer in Trading of Financial Instruments Unit

T: +389 2 3250 948

F: +389 2 3240 819

E: lazar.darkovski@halkbank.mk

ACI Dealing Certificate (2008)


Branko Sazdovski

FX Dealer in Trading of Financial Instruments Unit

T: +389 2 3250 914

F: +389 2 3240 819

E: branko.sazdovski@halkbank.mk

ACI Dealing Certificate (2008)


Vesna Sibinovska

Senior Officer in Treasury Middle Office Unit - ALM

T: +389 2 3240 809

E: vesna.sibinovska@halkbank.mk


Zoran Popov

Junior Officer in Treasury Back Office Unit

P: +389 2 3250 915

E: zoran.popov@halkbank.com.mk


Central Cooperative Bank AD Skopje
1732 St no. 2, 1000 Skopje

Borka Cvetanovska

Manager of Financial Markets, Investments and Liquidity Department

T: +389 2 3212 249 лок. 104

E: borka.cvetanovska@ccbank.mk


Vesna Boshkova

Chief Dealer

T: +389 2 3212 249 лок. 109

E: vesna.boskova@ccbank.mk

ACI Dealing Certificate (2007)


Vesna Petrovska

FX Market Assistant

T: +389 2 3212 249 лок. 109

E: vesna.petrovska@ccbank.mk

ACI Dealing Certificate (2008), ACI Operations Certificate (2008)


Sasho Lazarevski

Head of International Operations Department, SWIFT and Correspondent Banking

T: +389 2 3249 371

F: +389 2 3249 377

E: saso.lazarevski@ccbank.mk

ACI Operations Certificate (2005)


Simka Janevska

Officer in International Operations Department

T: +389 2 3249 395

E: simka.janevska@ccbank.mk


Sparkasse Bank Makedonija AD Skopje member of Steiermärkische Bank und Sparkassen Group
Makedonija St no. 9-11, 1000 Skopje

Borche Shukleski

Head of Teasury Division

Т: +389 2 3200 544

E: borche.shulevski@sparkasse.mk


Sinisha Nestoroski

Dealer in Trading Department

P: +389 2 3200 580

F: +389 2 3200 591

E: sinisa.nestoroski@sparkasse.mk


Vladimir Trajkovikj

Dealer in Trading Department

P: +389 2 3200 571

F: +389 2 3200 591

E: vladimir.trajkovic@sparkasse.mk

ACI Dealing


Stefancho Kocevski

Dealer in Trading Department

Т: +389 2 3200 711

F: +389 2 3200 591

E: stefancho.kocevski@sparkasse.mk

ACI Dealing Certificate (2016)


Igor Bojkovski

Head of Securities Services Department

T: +389 2 3200 586

E: igor.bojkovski@sparkasse.mk


Dragan Ilkoski

Broker in Securities Services Department

Т: +389 2 3200 785

E: dragan.ilkoski@sparkasse.mk


Aneta Grncharovska

Broker in Securities Services Department

Т: +389 2 3200 543

E: aneta.grncarovska@sparkasse.mk


Bisera Spasov

Custody Associate in Securities Services Department

Т: +389 2 3200 592

E: bisera.spasov@sparkasse.mk


Simona Icovska

Custody Associate in Securities Services Department

Т: +389 2 3200 713

E: simona.icovska@sparkasse.mk


Tina Panovska

Sales Support Department

Т: +389 2 3200 125

E: tina.panovska@sparkasse.mk


Violeta Mihajlovska

Head of Back Office Treasury Division

T: +389 2 3167 174

E: violeta.mihajlovska@sparkasse.mk

ACI Operations Certificate (2005)


Filip Stojanovski

Treasury Back Office Associate

Т: +389 2 3167 167

E: filip.stojanovski@sparkasse.mk


Veriana Ignjatova

Treasury Back Office Associate

Т: +389 2 3200 659

E: veriana.ignjatova@sparkasse.mk


   
     
 
main page | about us | members | SKIBOR | events | education | links | assembly
© 2018 ACI Macedonia - Financial Markets Association. All rights reserved.